Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Why does everyone hate Queen's Blade?

I hate it because it is nothing but fan service. I tried watching it, and it seemed that there was little story and copious amounts of huge breasted women fighting in ways that made their clothes come off. I seem to remember the first episode involving a woman who could squirt acid at people out of her breasts. I kind of lost all respect for it at that point, and it did not improve with time.

No comments:

Post a Comment